The 12 Days of Christmas by ARTprojectA

On the seventh day of Christmas
               my true love gave to me
 
Seven Swans-a-Swimming…..
 
And I gave “Swan Lady” from
 ARTprojectA
 
Romanoff swan lady

ANDREW ROMANOFF: “Swan Lady,” Shrinky Dink on panel, $350.

This entry was posted in Affordable Art, Contemporary Art, Uncategorized, Unique Gifts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The 12 Days of Christmas by ARTprojectA

  1. Shasta says:

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.
    I will make sure to bookmark your blog and may come back later in life.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great job, have a nice afternoon!

Leave a Comment!

